My Trip Around The World …

I would go to Japan to see sumo wrestlers.

Then I would go to China to see the Great Wall Of China.

Then I would go to India that will be incredible.

Then I would go to Russia to see Siberia.

Then I would go to France to see the Eiffel Tower.

Then I would go to Greece to hear stories about gods.

Then I would go to Germany to learn German.

Then I would go to Egypt to see the pyramids.

Then I would travel on the Gobi Desert.

Then I would go to England to see the Queen.

Then I would go to Alaska because it would be awesome.

Then I would go south to Mexico to learn more Spanish.

Then I would go to Brazil to watch soccer.

Then I would go to Canada because I think that would be cool.

Then I would go to South Africa so I could go on a safari.

Then I would go to Ireland because that would be incredible.

Then I would come home just in time for dinner.

Published by

Edward

I LOVE SOCCER!!

3 thoughts on “My Trip Around The World …”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *