Norbridge

Norbridge is a character from Winterhouse. He is the owner of Winterhouse. Here is something we have in common: We both like Winterhouse.

5 Personality traits:

Kind, adventurous, funny, caring and smart.

Norbridge is kind because he is always is being nice to Elizabeth.

Norbridge is adventurous because he is always acting like he is on a adventure to me.

Norbridge is funny because he is always laughing, having fun and making Elizabeth laugh.

Norbridge is caring because he cares about Elizabeth and everyone.

Norbridge is smart because he is making the right choices and protecting Elizabeth.                                                  My Norbridge ⇑.

Published by

Edward

I LOVE SOCCER!!

5 thoughts on “Norbridge”

  1. Edward,
    Thank you for meeting the Winterhouse Challenge! I like how you chose to create a collage of Norbridge dressed formally to attend one of Winterhouse’s banquets. I appreciate that you described Norbridge’s personality traits and explain how you interpreted the events in the book to give evidence to your claims. Thanks for adding that important part.
    Fabulous work!
    ❄️Mrs. Eaves

  2. Hi Edward,

    I love your Norbridge. He is really clever and artistic. I hope you are doing well! I miss seeing you and your table mate being silly in art! Tell your sister hello from me!

    🙂 Mrs. Nardone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *