My Favorite Room in My House and Why

My favorite room in the house is a tie. My main part of the basement and my room. 5 reasons why I like my room.

1 I sleep there.

2 I read there.

3 I do crazy things with my sisters up there.

4 I somersault around up there. I front-flip onto my bed up there.

5 I jump and then somersault onto my bed.

5 reasons I like the main part of the basement.

1 we built a little lego town there.

2 my dad is rebuilding lego sets and giving them to us to put wherever.

3 we play down there a lot.

4 We built a little carnival.

5 We have a pirate ship.

Published by

Edward

I LOVE SOCCER!!

One thought on “My Favorite Room in My House and Why”

  1. Crack the code. What is my name?
    ´Î„ʼnÎ
    Hint: the letters are written holding down the option key and shift.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *