Twice. Twice. Part 2. Part 2.

Hey guys welcome back. Right now you are probably wondering why there is no echo. Well that is because I came back from the mountains about 2 months ago. And me and my family have gotten a lot smarter since then. ” Hey Joe what is 1+1?” It is 396. “Thank you.” Hey do you want to go back to the mountains? “Sure.” To the mountains! 22 hours later. We are in the mountains! Want proof? We are in the mountains! Want proof? How long did that take? How long did that take? 22 hours. 22 hours. I see a 10,000,000 foot hole. I see a 10,000,000 foot hole. Just do not jump in. Just do not jump in. Geronimo! Geronimo! He is definitely dead. He is definitely dead. I heard that! I heard that! I heard that! Why does it echo twice? Why does it echo twice? Because the hole is so deep. Because the hole is so deep. Oh. Oh. Are you dead? Are you dead? No. No. No. Do you think you will ever get out? Do you think you will ever get out? No. No. No. Oh when he talks it really annoys me because of the echos. When he talks it really annoys me because of the echos. When you talk it annoys me because you are talking. When you talk it annoys me because you are talking. EPIC BURN!!! EPIC BURN!!! OHHHHHH!!! OHHHHHH!!! Want to hear an echo of everything we said so far this post? Want to hear an echo of everything we said this post? YES! YES! Hey guys welcome back. Right now you are probably wondering why there is no echo. Well that is because I came back from the mountains about 2 months ago. And me and my family have gotten a lot smarter since then. ” Hey Joe what is 1+1?” It is 396. “Thank you.” Hey do you want to go back to the mountains? “Sure.” To the mountains! 22 hours later. We are in the mountains! Want proof? We are in the mountains! Want proof? How long did that take? How long did that take? 22 hours. 22 hours. I see a 10,000,000 foot hole. I see a 10,000,000 foot hole. Just do not jump in. Just do not jump in. Geronimo! Geronimo! He is definitely dead. He is definitely dead. I heard that! I heard that! I heard that! Why does it echo twice? Why does it echo twice? Because the hole is so deep. Because the hole is so deep. Oh. Oh. Are you dead? Are you dead? No. No. No. Doo you think you will ever get out? Do you think you will ever get out? No. No. No. Oh when he talks it really annoys me because of the echos. When he talks it really annoys me because of the echos. When you talk it annoys me because you are talking. When you talk it annoys me because you are talking. EPIC BURN!!! EPIC BURN!!! OHHHHHH!!! OHHHHHH!!! Want to hear an echo of everything we said so far this post? Want to hear an echo of everything we said this post? YES! YES! Okay that is a lot of words. Okay that is a lot of words. Bye. Bye. 529 words.

Published by

Edward

I LOVE SOCCER!!

4 thoughts on “Twice. Twice. Part 2. Part 2.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *