Twice. Twice.

Hello guys. There is something I have to tell you. My doctor said that I have something that makes me say everything twice. Hello guys. There is something I have to tell you. My doctor said that I have something that makes me say everything twice. See what I mean? See what I mean? This is going to be a weird post. This is going to be a weird post. I need some kind of medicine. I need some kind of medicine. THIS IS SO ANNOYING!!! THIS IS SO ANNOYING!!! Hey doctor, when will this stop? ” I don’t know.” Hey doctor, when will this stop? ” I SAID I DO NOT KNOW!!! I’m sorry but I have that weird thing. I’m sorry but I have that weird thing. ” Oh sorry.” It’s okay. It’s okay. ” Hey how do you like your vacation in the mountains?” It is so cool. It is so cool. Wait a second. Wait a second. Never mind. Never mind. Hey doctor. Hey doctor. Do you know what is wrong with me? Do you know what is wrong with me.” Wait where are you?” In the mountains. In the mountains. “Then you are fine.” I am? I am? ” Yes the reason everything you say  goes twice is because of echos.” Echos? Echos? Oh yeah. Oh yeah. I remember learning about those in kindergarten. I remember learning about those in kindergarten. It makes everything you say sound like you say it again. It makes everything you say sound like you say it again. Well, this is kind of fun. Well, this is kind of fun. Echo! Echo! HELLOOOOOOOOO!!! HELLOOOOOOOOO!!! Okay, this will never get old. Okay this will never get old. Well it might. Wellit might. Oh its getting late. Oh its getting late. Good night. Good night. The next day. The next day. Time: 10:00 a.m. Oh its so early. Oh its so early. Ring ring. Ring ring.  Ugh. Ugh. What do you want doctor? What do you want doctor? ” Hello. Are you there?” Yes. Yes. Echo please stop so I can talk to my doctor. Echo please stop so I can talk to my doctor. Yes I am here doctor. Yes I am here doctor. ” Just saying sorry that I said something was wrong.” Its okay. Its okay. Echooooo!! Echooooo!! I like the minions!! I like the minions!! Hotel Transylvania! Hotel Transylvania! I like pizza rolls!! I like pizza rolls!! Hooray! Hooray! ” What are you doing?” Nothing. Nothing. “Okay.” Pizza! Pizza! Pizza! Pizza! Rolls! Rolls! Rolls! Rolls! Pizza rolls! Pizza rolls! Hey doctor! Hey doctor! I am a big boy! I am a big boy! ” Wait, how much longer are you staying?” About 10 weeks. About 10 weeks. Hey echo, can you stop repeating me? Hey echo, can you stop repeating me? Oh I have a idea! Oh I have a idea! I will stop I am sorry. I will stop I am sorry. I will tell you the rainbow. I will tell you the rainbow. Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet. Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10. Squidwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrr. 7 hours later. rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrd. Patrick. And Spongebob Squarepants. Squidwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrr. 7 hours later, rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrd. Patrick. And Spongebob Squarepants. Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?Spongebob SquarePants!! Who lives in a pineapple under the sea? SpongeBob SquarePants!! Bye. Bye.

Published by

Edward

I LOVE SOCCER!!

2 thoughts on “Twice. Twice.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *